Posted in Personal Accountability, Weight Loss Journey

Stomachs Better- Prepare for T25!

My stomach finally feels like it isn’t trying to kill me. My body has finally passed the phase where that burger of death was causing me to be so gosh darn sick.

So what am I going to do? 

Today I’m getting in my car and driving to local camping spots with my mother. I’m gonna help her find a few spots so hopefully we find something we like for when we go on the 19th and 20th 🙂

Something with a decent amount of privacy, access to a swimming hole, and that you don’t easily hear the highway right around the corner.

Tomorrow I start back T25. From there I’ll be staying away from any and all food that isn’t made from my own kitchen.

There is no way I’m allowing myself to get that sick again. Just the thought of a burger makes me want to run towards the bathroom and puke up everything I have.
So for now, Good Morning, and I hope you’re having a fantastic day!

Author:

Blogger of personal health and well being. Also offers opinions, and written recaps to games played. Means well, willing to admit was wrong in most cases, :)

Leave a Reply

